Meadowbank Public School

Seek the Truth

Telephone02 9809 3648

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal – Mrs Jenni Cope

Assistant Principals - Louise Imseih (Year 3/4 supervisor), Alexandra Crawford, Kimberley Lear, Sue Carr


Addington - Mrs Ann Heppell

Angas - Mrs Sue Carr (supervisor for Kindergarten)

Bennelong - Miss Julia Gong

Bidgee - Miss Simone La Rosa

Bowden - Ms Natalie Beard

Kindergarten/Year 1

Bradley - Mrs Carrie Simpson

Year 1

Faraday - Ms Kylie Zhang (supervisor for Year 1)

Goodwin - Mrs Lucy McMaster

Hamilton - Miss Lucy Jeong

Lamont - Ms Saba Aslam

Year 1/2

Linton - Mr Lachlan Johnston

Year 2

Manning - Miss Rachel Choi

Mellor - Mr Mark Fenech (supervisor for Year 2)

Morrison - Mr Sion Fotis

Year 2/3

Porter - Miss Anne-Maree Salvemini

Year 3

Porter - Mr Kevin Chu

Shepherd - Mr Ryan Noble

Year 3/4

Squire - Miss Abou Melhem

Year 4

Sutherland - Miss Jessica Alessi

Year 4/5

Thorn - Mrs Melinda Emeleus

Year 5/6

Tucker - Ms Stephanie Morrison

Whitton - Miss Kimberley Lear (supervisor for Year 5/6)

Willandra - Miss Katherine Kutis

RFF (relief from face-to-face) teachers

Miss Lynne Gittoes

Mr Jason Watts

Mr Roger O'Keefe (library)

Mrs Benjamina Castano (library)

Mrs Brooke Roseblade

Learning and Support

Mrs Alexandra Crawford, Mrs Marija Sprem, Ms Laura Grassi, Miss Molly Flecknoe, Ms Cynthia Graby, Ms Doris Alexander, Ms Magdalena Ranieri, Ms Chantal Binnewitt (SLSO), Ms Nina Siwik (SLSO)

School Administrative Staff

School administrative manager (SAM): Mrs Sironen

School administrative officers (SAO): Mrs Wheelhouse and Mrs Bowrey

General assistant: Mr Geoff Muscat